Welcome to slayer’s blog | Web Design tips & tutorials

I got this email yesterday which pissed me off, and pretty much ruined my good mood for a while:

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Good Morning.  I am writing you this message today, because it appears that the website(s): http://www.perfectlovestories.com; http://www.thaslayer.com; and http://wpthemesfree.com are harassing me online; and using my own name to advertise their website: www.perfectlovestories.com at all major search engines to get a high ranking for them.

Go to google, and see what they have done to me:  put in my name: bonnieviatorlaux

That is a terrible think to do to anyone.  That is an unhuman thing to do to an another human being…don’t you think so…who are you, and why are you harassing me????.

What have I done to you all…?  I do not understand your reasonings, so I am contacting the police to assist me in this problem with you….  They will be in touch with you for ruining me online with my online business!

Thank you for your time.  If you are not involved with harassing me, then the website: www.loveperfectstories.com is.  Your website is shown below on this person’s website, so that is why I have contact you today.

Thank you for your help in this matter; and to stop the harassment from this individual.  I have not done this person any harm to be harming me in this way…..over and over again!

May God Bless You, and help, whoever is involved in harrassing me…..

Regards,
Bonnie Viator Laux

At first I taught that its some regular spam message of notification that i won 60 mill $ on a lottery, where from more than 100 mill people i got picked,  but after reading it i noticed that its not spam.

I rewrote my reply email like 3 times, because in the 1st one i used indecent sentences, in the second indecent word, and i finally got the 3rd one written in a clean manner, lol.

Here’s My reply:

What? i’m harassing you online?

do you realize what you just said below?

i RELEASE FREE WORDPRESS THEMES -> http://www.thaslayer.com/free-themes/ which can be downloaded and used by anyone

my wordpress themes have a link back to my blog in the footer

the wpthemesfree link is added by wpthemesfree for distribuiting my theme

http://www.perfectlovestories.com is using my free Loveblog template, you can notice the footer:

“using LoveBlog theme by ThaSlayer.”

as said above anyone can download my themes and use them freely, if you have an issue with the owner of http://www.perfectlovestories.com go ahead and contact him

so, before you start making accusations make sure you mail the right guy

- Tom

In a short while the very much harassed Bonnie Viator Laux got back to me:

No, sir, I don’t know, what I did at your website, except write you a message for help…I am not familiar with word themes…..???  I don’t know how they work; please explain to me??  What did I do…??

Sorry to bother you, again; but I don’t know how to contact the owner to http://www.perfectlovestories.com   It is a mystery, as to where they are….???

I saw your website name on the bottom of their website: http://www.perfectlovestories.com ; so, I hoped that you could help me, somehow….; I am trying everything to contact them with no good results; you were my last hope….

I am very sorry, if I harmed anything in any way; I did not mean to do that; I was only trying to get in touch with the person that owns: http://www.perfectlovestories.com; and I told you that on my message, and; I thought that you would/could direct me…??  That is my only motive…

Can you help me, sir…?  I don’t think for sure….; I didn’t say that you were harassing me….; I did not know for sure, so I was covering all basis, and; I said that to you in my email message to you…that’s all!

I am a good person, and I don’t know why www.perfectlovestories.com is harassing me??  I don’t know who they are…thought that you might - could help me…that’s all…

Sorry for the bother.  If I was truly trying to do someone harm; I would not leave my email address.  The is why I can’t get in touch with http://www.perfectlovestories.com ; they are not leaving contact information on their website….

May God Bless You, Sir/Madam!

Regards,
Bonnie Laux

Okay, now really what the fuck is wrong with these kind  of people? They see a link to a website on an other website and they suddenly contact every website owner which has a link back from a specific site. Also, does she think that she’s the only Bonnie Viator Laux in the whole wide world? Jeez, these people make me sick.

I blacklisted her email:this means good bye and fair well.

Enjoyed this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed today!

6 Responses to “What the hell is wrong with some people?”

  1. Avatarjoe
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    1

    well, you’re really going to be in trouble now, you’ve published her name in your blog, and sure enough, this page comes up on a search for ‘bonnieviatorlaux’…. good luck :)

  2. AvatarHanen
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    2

    Bonnie obviously lives in oblivion and joins sites without knowing what shes doing there the reason she is linked to my site is because she reviewed it . This is her exact words:

    “Hello, your website moves my senses! The poetry, advice, and romantic getaway ideas shows planning, and hard work. Thank you for your workmanship!”

    Bonnie
    bonnieviatorlaux.ws

    I did not destroy her online business if you go to her site you will see its pr0 and if anything we made her name famous. Our blog has been open one week and i think We got more traffic than her site has gotten since its been open at least now her name is in the search before no one even knew her site existed . She joined link referal without reading the terms of service and therefore her ratings can appear in anyones site. If i was running a sex site i could see her being upset but her own words speak volumes. Ok now Boonie we gave you your 15 mins of fame now stop your whining and get on with your work.

    Hanen

    http://www.perfectlovestories.com

  3. AvatarSouL
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    3

    ok Hello Am the Site Manager And my Partner shes the site owner and i think its our time to talk and ur time to stop talking cuz when u talk more i be more sure that u arent even know whats going on in the internet World and u dont even know how is our site listed in ur name as a keyword loooooooooooooooool kind of stupid to explain somthing so clear but ill explain to u
    u joined Link Refarrl and u comment alot of sites and give a reviews for those sites so each site owner who got reviews for his site on link Refarrl got the right to copy those reviews to his site so ur comment and review was with ur link and ur name and by the way i think u are really stupid so u dont even know how to keep ur site on the top for the main keyoword for ur site i am sure that u didnt even heard about SEO looooooooooooool well and ur runing a site to help ppl to get money online how and u dont even got a 1 visitor to ur site even ur not ranked in alexa and ur site is a shit with they SEO so i think u need to close ur site and sit in ur home thats better for u then to come and attack ppl cuz u are so stupid and u didnt know whats going on for me ill say one thing do u know if i want to take this keyword for one of my site belive me u wont see a visitor from any search engine in ur life stupid ass as am a SEO expert thats my work and we dont even want ur stupid name in our site its making it look like shit i just noticed that :S
    in the end i want to add one thing that u are a lier or stupid about that u tried to contect us in all the way my email is webmaster@ my site link and i got a catchy mail so even if u send to anything@ my site link ill still having ur mail so dont come and lie on ppls

  4. Avatarslayer
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    4
    Author Comment

    well, you’re really going to be in trouble now, you’ve published her name in your blog, and sure enough, this page comes up on a search for ‘bonnieviatorlaux’…. good luck :)

    o yeah, i’m scared to the bones :lol:

    it’s nothing illegal in showing my emails

  5. AvatarConcerned American
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    5

    You only post selected comments. Why? You don’t even post comments that tell the truth regarding this whole situation. You won’t accept them here in your blog. These comments posted above are not necessary, but, yet you publish them here, why? Are you chicken to post the intelligent ones? Criticizing others are uncool; don’t you know that by now? I guess that you get your ego up by being ugly to others, right? Take Care. Have a great day!

  6. Avatarslayer
    Add rating 0  Subtract rating 0  

    6
    Author Comment

    I publish each and every comment which isn’t spam regardless of the commenters point of view, as you can see your comment was also published

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment Preview: