I got this email yesterday which pissed me off, and pretty much ruined my good mood for a while:
Dear Sirs/Madam:
Good Morning. I am writing you this message today, because it appears that the website(s): http://www.perfectlovestories.com; http://www.thaslayer.com; and http://wpthemesfree.com are harassing me online; and using my own name to advertise their website: www.perfectlovestories.com at all major search engines to get a high ranking for them.
Go to google, and see what they have done to me: put in my name: bonnieviatorlaux
That is a terrible think to do to anyone. That is an unhuman thing to do to an another human being…don’t you think so…who are you, and why are you harassing me????.
What have I done to you all…? I do not understand your reasonings, so I am contacting the police to assist me in this problem with you…. They will be in touch with you for ruining me online with my online business!
Thank you for your time. If you are not involved with harassing me, then the website: www.loveperfectstories.com is. Your website is shown below on this person’s website, so that is why I have contact you today.
Thank you for your help in this matter; and to stop the harassment from this individual. I have not done this person any harm to be harming me in this way…..over and over again!
May God Bless You, and help, whoever is involved in harrassing me…..
Regards,
Bonnie Viator Laux
At first I taught that its some regular spam message of notification that i won 60 mill $ on a lottery, where from more than 100 mill people i got picked, but after reading it i noticed that its not spam.
I rewrote my reply email like 3 times, because in the 1st one i used indecent sentences, in the second indecent word, and i finally got the 3rd one written in a clean manner, lol.
Here’s My reply:
What? i’m harassing you online?
do you realize what you just said below?
i RELEASE FREE WORDPRESS THEMES -> http://www.thaslayer.com/free-themes/ which can be downloaded and used by anyone
my wordpress themes have a link back to my blog in the footer
the wpthemesfree link is added by wpthemesfree for distribuiting my theme
http://www.perfectlovestories.com is using my free Loveblog template, you can notice the footer:
“using LoveBlog theme by ThaSlayer.”
as said above anyone can download my themes and use them freely, if you have an issue with the owner of http://www.perfectlovestories.com go ahead and contact him
so, before you start making accusations make sure you mail the right guy
- Tom
In a short while the very much harassed Bonnie Viator Laux got back to me:
No, sir, I don’t know, what I did at your website, except write you a message for help…I am not familiar with word themes…..??? I don’t know how they work; please explain to me?? What did I do…??
Sorry to bother you, again; but I don’t know how to contact the owner to http://www.perfectlovestories.com It is a mystery, as to where they are….???
I saw your website name on the bottom of their website: http://www.perfectlovestories.com ; so, I hoped that you could help me, somehow….; I am trying everything to contact them with no good results; you were my last hope….
I am very sorry, if I harmed anything in any way; I did not mean to do that; I was only trying to get in touch with the person that owns: http://www.perfectlovestories.com; and I told you that on my message, and; I thought that you would/could direct me…?? That is my only motive…
Can you help me, sir…? I don’t think for sure….; I didn’t say that you were harassing me….; I did not know for sure, so I was covering all basis, and; I said that to you in my email message to you…that’s all!
I am a good person, and I don’t know why www.perfectlovestories.com is harassing me?? I don’t know who they are…thought that you might - could help me…that’s all…
Sorry for the bother. If I was truly trying to do someone harm; I would not leave my email address. The is why I can’t get in touch with http://www.perfectlovestories.com ; they are not leaving contact information on their website….
May God Bless You, Sir/Madam!
Regards,
Bonnie Laux
Okay, now really what the fuck is wrong with these kind of people? They see a link to a website on an other website and they suddenly contact every website owner which has a link back from a specific site. Also, does she think that she’s the only Bonnie Viator Laux in the whole wide world? Jeez, these people make me sick.
I blacklisted her email:this means good bye and fair well.
Hello, and welcome to my blog. My name is Tom and i am the owner of thaslayer.com. I'm 19 years old and currently in college (Year I) studying English Literature and Lexicology, but also work as a professional freelance web designer, and part-time blogger. 